Upcoming Events

Image_not_found
UIU
Tue 25/07/2023
12:00 pm - 05:30 pm
Image_not_found
Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University
Wed 26/07/2023
05:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Image_not_found
Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University
Thu 27/07/2023
12:00 am - 08:00 pm
Image_not_found
American International University-Bangladesh
Sun 30/07/2023
04:00 pm - 05:00 pm
Image_not_found
American International University-Bangladesh
Mon 31/07/2023
03:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Image_not_found
Jahurul Islam Medical College
Fri 04/08/2023
12:00 am - 06:00 pm
Image_not_found
East Delta University
Mon 21/08/2023
03:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Image_not_found
East Delta University
Tue 22/08/2023
03:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Image_not_found
USTC
Wed 23/08/2023
03:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Image_not_found
USTC
Thu 24/08/2023
03:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Image_not_found
Fatikchhari gov. college
Tue 29/08/2023
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Image_not_found
Delta Medical College, Dhaka
Wed 30/08/2023
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Image_not_found
Ranada Prashad Saha University
Sun 03/09/2023
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Image_not_found
Patiyia govt. College
Sun 03/09/2023
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Image_not_found
USTC Medical College
Wed 06/09/2023
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Image_not_found
BUET
Sun 10/09/2023
05:30 pm - 06:30 pm
Image_not_found
BUET
Mon 11/09/2023
06:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Image_not_found
Technical Training Center
Tue 12/09/2023
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Image_not_found
Patuakhali Science and Technology University
Thu 21/09/2023
05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Image_not_found
JUST
Sun 24/09/2023
05:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Image_not_found
Aftab Uddin School & College
Mon 25/09/2023
09:00 am - 07:00 pm
Image_not_found
Khulna University
Mon 02/10/2023
05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Image_not_found
Dhaka University
Wed 11/10/2023
05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Image_not_found
Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
Mon 16/10/2023
06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
Image_not_found
KUET
Mon 16/10/2023
06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
Image_not_found
Jahangirnagar University
Tue 17/10/2023
10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Image_not_found
IBA/University of Dhaka
Wed 18/10/2023
10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Image_not_found
Rajshahi University
Wed 18/10/2023
05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Image_not_found
CUET
Fri 20/10/2023
05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Image_not_found
BUP
Sun 29/10/2023
04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Image_not_found
MIST
Thu 09/11/2023
05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Image_not_found
IBA
Fri 10/11/2023
05:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Image_not_found
JKKNIU
Mon 13/11/2023
05:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Image_not_found
Adarsha Mohila College,Kumarkhali,Kushtia
Sat 13/04/2024
10:00 am - 08:30 pm
Image_not_found
North South University
Sat 11/05/2024
10:00 am - 06:00 pm